Development

ABOUT UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT

Display image of Brad Last

Brad Last

Vice President

Email: blast@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7858
Office: N. Burns 189

Display image of Debbie Forman

Debbie Forman

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

Email: forman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7509
Office: N. Burns 188

Development

Display image of Ken Beazer

Ken Beazer

Director of Development

Email: Ken.Beazer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7919
Office: N. Burns 187

Display image of Lance Brown

Lance Brown

Development Officer

Email: Lance.Brown@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7906
Office: N. Burns 186

Display image of Brooks Burr

Brooks Burr

Development Officer

Email: Brooks.Burr@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4506
Office: N. Burns 197

Display image of Sarah Bagdoian

Sarah Bagdoian

Donor Relations Coordinator

Email: Sarah.Bagdoian@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4788
Office: N. Burns 195

Display image of Cindy Biehahn

Cindy Biehahn

Advancement Data Management Coordinator

Email: Cindy.Biehahn@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4849
Office: N. Burns 181