Staff

Staff

Brad Last Portrait

Brad Last

Vice President

Email: blast@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7858
Office: Burns North 189

Ken Beazer

Ken Beazer

Director of Development

Email: ken.beazer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7919
Office: Burns North 187

Lance Brown

Lance Brown

Development Officer

Email: lance.brown@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7906
Office: Burns North 186

Brooks Burr

Development Officer

Email: brooks.burr@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4506
Office: Burns North 197

Debbie Forman

Debbie Forman

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

Email: forman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7509
Office: Burns North 188

Sarah Bagdoian

Sarah Bagdoian

Donor Relations Coordinator

Email: sarah.bagdoian@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4788
Office: Burns North 195

Henrie Walton

Government Relations & Corporate/Foundation Donation Officer

Email: walton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4307
Office: HCC 572

Karman Wilson

Arts Community Development

Email: wilson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4273
Office: Burns North 196

Cameron D Carlson

Development Designer

Email: cameron.carlson@dixie.edu
Office: Burns North