Selection Committee

Brad Last, Chairman

University Advancement Vice President

Email: blast@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7858

Derek Dawes

Associate Athletic Director for External Relations

Email: dawes@dizie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4295
 
 

Charles Harrison

School of Health Sciences

Email: harrison@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-7906
 
 

Dr. Nancy Hauck

Chair, Education Department

Email: hauck@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7844
 
 

Hal Hiatt

Alumni President

Email: patchesflowers@gmail.com
Phone: 435-673-1393
 
 

Kalynn Larson

Alumni Director

Email: larson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7535
 
 

Dr. Eric Pedersen

Dean, School of Science & Technology

Email: pedersen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7977
 
 

Dr. Glenn Webb

Chair, School of Fine Arts

Email: webbg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7969
 
 

Dr. Kyle Wells

Dean, School of Business & Communication

Email: kwells@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7833