Selection Committee

Default male avatar

Brad Last

Chairman

Email: blast@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7858

Default male avatar

Derek Dawes

Associate Athletic Director for External Relations

Email: dawes@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4295

Default male avatar

Charles Harrison

School of Health Sciences

Email: harrison@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-7906

Default female avatar

Dr. Nancy Hauck

Chair, Education Department

Email: hauck@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7844

Default avatar

Hal Hiatt

Alumni President

Email: patchesflowers@gmail.com
Phone: 435-673-1393

Default female avatar

Kalynn Larson

Alumni Director

Email: larson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7535

Default male avatar

Dr. Eric Pedersen

Dean, School of Science & Technology

Email: pedersen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7977

Default male avatar

Dr. Glenn Webb

Chair, School of Fine Arts

Email: webbg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7969

Default male avatar

Dr. Kyle Wells

Dean, School of Business & Communication

Email: kwells@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7833